Impressions for MOTOROLA XOOM 2

Actually when I realize I should come here and write something, I found myself the last one… caz I really didn’t have any increasing passion with my XOOM 2 after the first week..

First, personal reasons–During Lectures, I perfer to write all the notes on handout rather than take the tablet out of my bag because I am so easy to be ditracted from funny apps.After lecture, I still find it is a effective tool to enhance my procrastination….

Second, as to the tablet itself, Although it is small enough and easy to take, it is less beautiful with dark colour. Also, When I open several apps at the same time, the reaction speed is a little bit slow and it is really inconvinient to find the on/off button each time caz it has been designed at the back.

But I regularly use it to check dictionary , map and search information..seems I should take more advantage of it in an intensive way, OK, we will see..

About michellehuang
Love life, love exploration!

Leave a Reply

